Help Center

Need more help?

Contact us

How are asset classes classified

For asset classes we use the following seven main asset classes classification:

  1. Multi-Asset Class with the subcriterion Region
  2. Equity with the subcriteria Region and Industry
  3. Fixed Income with the subcriteria Credit Rating, Region, Style, Currency and Issuer
  4. Real Estate with the subcriteria Type of Real Estate and Region
  5. Commodity with the subcriterion Type of Commodity
  6. Private Capital with the subcriteria Private Equity, Venture Capital, Infrastructure, Special Situations, Secondaries, Private Debt,  tangible or non-tangible
  7. Hedge Fund/trading
  8. Insurance-Linked Securities